Development Team


Since 2002, the corporate community has committed more than $3.3 billion to the scholarship program, making it possible for over 680,000 scholarships to be awarded so students may attend the best school for their individual learning needs. Seeing the vast benefits of participating and the tremendous impact of their investment, corporations continue to enroll in the program year after year.

Step Up For Students’ Development Team is here to assist you in all aspects of reviewing, enrolling and participating in the Florida Tax Credit Scholarship Program. Our team is committed to ensuring your partnership with Step Up For Students is rewarding.

Meet the team below:

Leadership

annefrancis

Anne Francis

Vice President, Development
(727) 451-9802
afrancis@stepupforstudents.org

jillianmetz

Jillian Metz

Vice President, Development
(727) 451-9817
jmetz@stepupforstudents.org

Karis TurnerKaris Turner

Director, Development
(727) 451-9843
kturner@stepupforstudents.org

Philanthropic Contributions

heidie

Heidie Nesset

Senior Major Gift Officer
(678) 772-0437
hnesset@stepupforstudents.org

elizabeth-watson

Elizabeth Watson

Senior Gift Officer
(813) 402-0162
ewatson@stepupforstudents.org

Catherine-Bridgers

Catherine Bridgers

Manager, Philanthropic Services
(727) 300-0361
cbridgers@stepupforstudents.org

Tax Credit Contributions

MeganGulick_02

Megan Gulick

Assistant Director, Development
(727) 455-8446
mgulick@stepupforstudents.org

cheryl

 Cheryl Audas

Senior Development Officer
(727) 451-9805
caudas@stepupforstudents.org

Jaclyn Kilpatric

Jaclyn Kilpatrick

Senior Development Officer
(727) 451-9847
jkilpatrick@stepupforstudents.org

DianaAllan_01

Diana Allan

Development Officer III
(727) 422-0801
dallan@stepupforstudents.org

David BryantDavid Bryant

Development Officer III
(727) 451-9806
dbryant@stepupforstudents.org

Karen CordyKaren Cordy

Development Officer III
(727) 451-9836
kcordy@stepupforstudents.org

RenaeSweeney_03Renae Sweeney

Development Officer III
(904) 687-8995
rsweeney@stepupforstudents.org

WendyWoolley

Wendy J. Woolley

Development Officer II
(727) 451-9829
wwoolley@stepupforstudents.org

Donor Engagement

Alexis-Flowers-1_1-208x300

Alexis Flowers

Manager, Donor Affairs
727-451-9841
aflowers@stepupforstudents.org

Donor Services

bodamerphoto-copy2

Tim Bodamer

Director, Donor Services
(904) 416-0661
tbodamer@stepupforstudents.org

Lauren Gray

Records Manager
(727) 451-9834
lgray@stepupforstudents.org

Share This!