Development Team

Since 2002, the corporate community has committed more than $2.7 billion to the scholarship program, making it possible for over 570,000 scholarships to be awarded so students may attend the best school for their individual learning needs. Seeing the vast benefits of participating and the tremendous impact of their investment, corporations continue to enroll in the program year after year.

Step Up For Students’ Development Team is here to assist you in all aspects of reviewing, enrolling and participating in the Florida Tax Credit Scholarship Program. Our team is committed to ensuring your partnership with Step Up For Students is rewarding.

Meet the team below:

annefrancis

Anne Francis

Senior Director, Development
(727) 451-9802
afrancis@stepupforstudents.org

jillianmetz

Jillian Metz

Senior Director, Development
(727) 451-9817
jmetz@stepupforstudents.org

bodamerphoto-copy2

Tim Bodamer

Assistant Director, Development Database and Stewardship
(904) 416-0661
tbodamer@stepupforstudents.org

DianaAllan_01

Diana Allan

Development Officer III
(727) 422-0801
dallan@stepupforstudents.org

cheryl

 Cheryl Audas

Development Officer III
(727) 451-9805
caudas@stepupforstudents.org

David BryantDavid Bryant

Development Officer II
(727) 451-9806
dbryant@stepupforstudents.org

Karen CordyKaren Cordy

Development Officer III
(727) 451-9836
kcordy@stepupforstudents.org

MeganGulick_02

Megan Gulick

Development Officer III
(727) 455-8446
mgulick@stepupforstudents.org

Jaclyn Kilpatric

Jaclyn Kilpatrick

Development Officer III
(727) 451-9847
jkilpatrick@stepupforstudents.org

RenaeSweeney_03Renae Sweeney

Development Officer III
(904) 687-8995
rsweeney@stepupforstudents.org

Karis TurnerKaris Turner

Development Officer III
(727) 451-9843
kturner@stepupforstudents.org

WendyWoolley

Wendy J. Woolley

Development Officer II
(727) 451-9829
wwoolley@stepupforstudents.org

Libby headshot

Libby Hopkins

Development Coordinator
(727) 451-9832
ehopkins@stepupforstudents.org

Share This!