Development Team


The Development Team is here to assist corporations and individual donors who wish to partner with Step Up For Students through tax-credited and individual donations.  Our team is committed to ensuring your partnership with Step Up For Students is rewarding.

Leadership

annefrancis

Anne Francis

Vice President, Development
(727) 451-9802
afrancis@stepupforstudents.org

MeganGulick_02

Megan Gulick

Director, Development
(727) 455-8446
mgulick@stepupforstudents.org

Tax Credit Contributions

cheryl

Cheryl Audas

Senior Development Officer
(727) 451-9805
caudas@stepupforstudents.org

DianaAllan_01

Diana Allan

Development Officer III
(727) 422-0801
dallan@stepupforstudents.org

David BryantDavid Bryant

Development Officer III
(727) 451-9806
dbryant@stepupforstudents.org

Heather Darling

Heather Darling

Development Officer III
(727) 451-9854
hdarling@stepupforstudents.org

WendyWoolley

Lisa Odishoo

Development Officer III
(727) 451-9860
lodishoo@stepupforstudents.org

WendyWoolley

Bill Ussery

Development Officer III - Hope Scholarship
(727) 451-9816
wussery@stepupforstudents.org

WendyWoolley

Wendy J. Woolley

Strategic Analyst, Development
(727) 451-9829
wwoolley@stepupforstudents.org


Donor Services

bodamerphoto-copy2

Tim Bodamer

Director, Donor Services
(904) 416-0661
tbodamer@stepupforstudents.org

Lauren Gray

Records Manager
(727) 451-9834
lgray@stepupforstudents.org

Share This!