Development Team


The Development Team is here to assist corporations and individual donors who wish to partner with Step Up For Students through tax-credited and individual donations.  Our team is committed to ensuring your partnership with Step Up For Students is rewarding.

Leadership

annefrancis

Anne Francis

Vice President, Development
(727) 451-9802
afrancis@stepupforstudents.org

Jillian Metz

Vice President, Development
(727) 451-9817
jmetz@stepupforstudents.org

Karis TurnerKaris Turner

Director, Development
(727) 451-9843
kturner@stepupforstudents.org

Philanthropic Contributions

heidie

Bari Becker

Annual Giving Officer
(727) 451-9838
bbecker@stepupforstudents.org

Catherine-Bridgers

Catherine Bridgers

Manager, Philanthropic Services
(727) 300-0361
cbridgers@stepupforstudents.org

elizabeth-watson

 Elizabeth Watson

 Senior Gift Officer
 (813) 402-0162
 ewatson@stepupforstu dents.org

Tax Credit Contributions

MeganGulick_02

Megan Gulick

Assistant Director, Development
(727) 455-8446
mgulick@stepupforstudents.org

cheryl

Cheryl Audas

Senior Development Officer
(727) 451-9805
caudas@stepupforstudents.org

Jaclyn Kilpatric

Jaclyn Kilpatrick

Senior Development Officer
(727) 451-9847
jkilpatrick@stepupforstudents.org

DianaAllan_01

Diana Allan

Development Officer III
(727) 422-0801
dallan@stepupforstudents.org

David BryantDavid Bryant

Development Officer III
(727) 451-9806
dbryant@stepupforstudents.org

Karen CordyKaren Cordy

Development Officer III
(727) 451-9836
kcordy@stepupforstudents.org

Alexis-Flowers-1_1-208x300

Alexis Flowers

Development Officer II 
(727) 451-9841
aflowers@stepupforstudents.org

WendyWoolley

Lisa Odishoo

Development Officer III
(727) 451-9860
lodishoo@stepupforstudents.org

RenaeSweeney_03Renae Sweeney

Development Officer III
(904) 687-8995
rsweeney@stepupforstudents.org

WendyWoolley

Bill Ussery

Development Officer III – Hope Scholarship
(727) 451-9816
wussery@stepupforstudents.org

WendyWoolley

Wendy J. Woolley

Strategic Analyst, Development
(727) 451-9829
wwoolley@stepupforstudents.org


Donor Engagement

Holly Stallings

Holly Stallings

Manager, Donor Engagement
(727) 451-9845
hstallings@stepupforstudents.org

Ashley Zarle

Ashley Zarle

Manager, Donor Events
(727) 451-9837
azarle@stepupforstudents.org

Donor Services

bodamerphoto-copy2

Tim Bodamer

Director, Donor Services
(904) 416-0661
tbodamer@stepupforstudents.org

bodamerphoto-copy2

Lois Williams

Database Adminstrator
(407) 702-2607
tbodamer@stepupforstudents.org

Lauren Gray

Records Manager
(727) 451-9834
lgray@stepupforstudents.org


Share This!