Instructional Resources & Support

odysseyware.com

All subjects (full online curriculum)

*Connects with MAP Growth Data

Greg Guy

850-446-5617

greg.guy@edgenuity.com

greatminds.org/math

Math

Matt Morgan

440-478-8180

matt.morgan@greatminds.org

winningreadingboost.com

Reading (grades 2-6)

Dianne Fix

727-492-3521

fixdianne@outlook.com

lakeshorelearning.com

STEM

Matt Mignogna

412-526-3635

mmignogna@lakeshorelearning.com

dreambox.com

Math

*Connects with MAP Growth Data

Jonathan Liles

205-432-4358

jonathan.liles@dreambox.com

learninga-z.com

Reading

Cristal Doherty (North FL) 216-548-4614

cristal.doherty@learninga-z.com

Maureen Miller (South FL) 561-353-6129

maureen.miller@learninga-z.com

Tim Jablonski (South FL) 520-274-1544

timothy.jablonski@learninga-z.com

edmentum.com

All subjects (full online curriculum)

*Connects with MAP Growth Data

Jennifer Allen

952-607-3854

jennifer.allen@edmentum.com

tuneintoreading.com

Reading (grades 4-12)

Hilda Perez

813-463-1287

hperez@ELPCorp.com

education.microsoft.com

Technology

Wilda Ramos (TPA) 813-546-8028

wiramo@microsoft.com

Francesca Capozzi (JAX) 904-503-9870

francesca.capozzi@microsoft.com

adoptaclassroom.org

Fundraising

EVERFI.com/register

Character Education, Financial Literacy, Bullying Prevention, STEM education and many more.

muzology.com

Algebra Readiness

Lana Israel

917-292-9540

lana@muzology.com