Office of Student Learning

The Office of Student Learning is composed of 11 former educators with 200+ years of combined experience from Kindergarten through college! An instructional technology specialist and a site administrator complete the team. We are here to serve, to assist and support educational leaders resulting in student success.

carol-thomas-7_2015

Carol Thomas, Ph.D.
Vice President, Office of Student Learning
cthomas@sufs.org
(727) 451-9804

Lauren-Barlis-11.2015-for-web

Lauren Barlis, Ph.D.
Director of Research and Development
lbarlis@sufs.org
(727) 451-9821

Paula-Nelson-for-web

Paula Nelson, Ed.S
Director, Professional Development
and Gardiner (PLSA) Educational Intermediary
pneslon@sufs.org
(727) 451-9831

Kaethe-Perez-for-web

Kaethe Perez, M.A.Ed.
Director of Operations and Communication
kperez@sufs.org
(727) 451-9820

Scott-Beck-for-web

Scott Beck, M.S.Ed., D.Min.
Senior Coordinator
sbeck@sufs.org
(386) 873-8024

Erica-Peron-11.2015-for-web

Erica Peron, M.S.Ed.
Senior Coordinator
eperon@sufs.org
(786) 273-8131

Melanie Schneider, M.A.
Coordinator
mschneider@sufs.org
(561) 818-3453

Judi-Duff-11.2-15-for-webJudi Duff, M.A.
Coordinator
jduff@sufs.org
(727) 451-9811

Meredith-McKay-11.2015-for-web

Meredith McKay
Process Manager
mmckay@sufs.org
(727) 451-9826

Marie Bestman, M.Ed.
Coordinator
mbestman@sufs.org
(786) 261-6525

Heather Thompson
Coordinator
hthompson@sufs.org

Nina Gregory, M.Ed.
Software Implementation Specialist
agregory@sufs.org
(727) 300-0359

Ella Beaver
Site Administrator
ebeaver@sufs.org
(727) 451-9810

Share This!