Office of Student Learning

carol-thomas-7_2015

Carol Thomas, Ph.D.
Vice President, OSL
cthomas@sufs.org
(727) 451-9804


Scott-Beck-for-web

Scott Beck, M.S.Ed., D.Min.
Senior Coordinator
sbeck@sufs.org
(386) 873-8024


Marie Bestman, M.Ed.
Coordinator
mbestman@sufs.org
(786) 261-6525


Ella Beaver
Site Administrator
ebeaver@sufs.org
(727) 451-9810

Lauren-Barlis-11.2015-for-web

Lauren Barlis, Ph.D.
Director, Research and Development
lbarlis@sufs.org
(727) 451-9821


Erica-Peron-11.2015-for-web

Erica Peron, M.S.Ed.
Senior Coordinator
eperon@sufs.org
(786) 273-8131


Heather Thompson
Coordinator
hthompson@sufs.org


Meredith-McKay-11.2015-for-web

Meredith McKay
Process Manager
mmckay@sufs.org
(727) 451-9826

Paula-Nelson-for-web

Paula Nelson, Ed.S
Director, Professional Development
and Gardiner Educational Intermediary
pneslon@sufs.org
(727) 451-9831


Melanie Schneider, M.A.
Senior Coordinator
mschneider@sufs.org
(561) 818-3453


Judi-Duff-11.2-15-for-webJudi Duff,   M.A.
Coordinator
jduff@sufs.org
(727) 451-9811


ninaNina Gregory, M.Ed.
Software Implementation Specialist
agregory@sufs.org
(727) 300-0359


kaethe2016

Kaethe Perez, M.A.Ed.
Director, Operations and Communications
kperez@sufs.org
(727) 451-9820


Ronda Crickenberger, M.S.
Coordinator
rcrickenberger@sufs.org
(386) 747-5215


Christopher Smith, M.A.
Coordinator
csmith@sufs.org
(517) 745-2440


Julie Spent
Coordinator
jspent@sufs.org
(217) 855-6611

Share This!