Pólizas y Asuntos Públicos

Step Up For Students is a non-profit managing the largest Tax Credit Scholarship Program for low-income students in the United States, serving 100,300 students. Step Up also manages Florida’s newest school choice program, the Gardiner Scholarship (formerly the Personal Learning Scholarship Account), serving 10,153 students with special needs. Step Up is adding two new scholarships for the 2018-19 school year: the Reading Scholarship and Hope Scholarship, for bullied students.

If you are a reporter or academic researcher and you need information about these programs, please contact our team.

For media inquiries please contact Jon East (727-451-9819, jeast@sufs.org), Ron Matus (727-451-9830, rmatus@sufs.org) or Patrick Gibbons (727-451-9827, pgibbons@sufs.org).

jon-east-for-step-up-siteJon East

Vicepresidente, Pólizas y Asuntos Públicos
Número de oficina: 727-451-9819
Número de celular: 727-420-6993
Correo electrónico: jeast@sufs.org

Sara-Headshot-webSara Clements

Directora de Asuntos Externos
Número de oficina: (727) 451-9811
Correo electrónico: sclements@stepupforstudents.org

amy-graham

Amy Graham

Directora Senior de Pólizas
Número de oficina: 850-270-6357
Número de celular: 850-980-2736
Correo electrónico: agraham@sufs.org

Jody Hysler

Directora de Conformidad
Número de oficina: 904-352-2241
Número de celular: 904-610-1335
Correo electrónico: jhysler@sufs.org

ron-matus-for-web-7-9-12

Ron Matus

Director de Pólizas y Asuntos Públicos
Número de oficina: 727-451-9830
Número de celular: 727-580-1577
Correo electrónico: rmatus@sufs.org

Alexis Flowers-1_1

Jeff Barlis

Gerente de Comunicaciones
Número de oficina: 727-451-9816
Número de celular: 352-328-4662
Correo electrónico: jbarlis@stepupforstudents.org

Kim Briggs

Especialista de Conformidad
Correo electrónico: kimb@stepupforstudents.org

geoff-fox

Geoff Fox

Gerente de Relaciones Públicas y Comunicaciones Estratégicas
Número de oficina: (727) 451-9851
Correo electrónico: gfox@stepupforstudents.org

patrick-gibbons-7-23-13-web

Patrick Gibbons

Gerente de Asuntos Públicos
Número de oficina: 727-451-9827
Número de celular: 813-528-3435
Correo electrónico: pgibbons@sufs.org

Dava FedrickDava Hankerson Fedrick

La Gerente de el Estudio
Número de oficina: 727-451-9813
Número de celular: 954-290-7942
Correo electrónico: dfedrick@sufs.org

Scott Kent

Strategic Communications Manager
Número de oficina: 727-451-9832
Número de celular: 850-866-8152
Correo electrónico: skent@sufs.org

Renee_stoeckle

Renée Stoeckle

Directora de Escuelas Católicas
Número de celular: 813-766-1049
Correo electrónico: rstoeckle@sufs.org

Lauren May

Coordinator, Catholic Schools Initiatives
Número de oficina: 904-416-0643
Número de celular: 904-445-8523
Correo electrónico: lmay@stepupforstudents.org


Livi Stanford

Editora Asociado, redefinED (www.redefinedonline.org)
Número de oficina: 727-451-9814
Número de celular: 978-877-9423
Correo electrónico: lstanford@sufs.org

IMG_1138 - Version 2Amy Stringer 

Analista de Investigación
Número de oficina: 727-451-9875
Correo electrónico: astringer@sufs.org

david-hudson-tuthillDavid Hudson Tuthill

Editor Asistente, redefinED (www.redefinedonline.org)
Número de oficina: 727-451-9835
Número de celular: 727-542-3854
Correo electrónicodhudson@sufs.org

 

Share This!