For media or research inquiries about Step Up for Students, the Florida Tax Credit Scholarship or the Gardiner Scholarship please contact:

Scott Kent

Assistant Director, Strategic Communications
Office phone: 727-451-9832
Cell phone: 727-451-9832
Email: skent@sufs.org

patrick-gibbons-7-23-13-web

Patrick Gibbons

Manager, Policy and Public Affairs
Office phone: 727-451-9827
Cell phone: 813-528-3435
Email: pgibbons@sufs.org

ron-matus-for-web-7-9-12

Ron Matus

Director of Policy and Public Affairs
Office phone: 727-451-9830
Cell phone: 727-580-1577
Email: rmatus@sufs.org

Jon East

Director of Special Projects
Office phone: 727-451-9819
Cell phone: 727-420-6993
Email: jeast@sufs.org

 

For Government or Legislative Affairs Contact: 

Amy Graham

Vice President, Policy and Public Affairs
Office phone: 850-270-6357
Cell phone: 850-980-2736
Email: agraham@sufs.org

 

For Research Proposals and Queries Contact: 

Dava Hankerson Fedrick

Director, Enterprise Data and Research
Office phone: 727-451-9813 
Cell phone: 954-290-7942 
Email: dfedrick@sufs.org 

 

Information Packets and Factsheets:

The Big Picture: 

Florida Tax Credit Scholarship and Family Empowerment Scholarship for Educational Options

Family Empowerment Scholarship (formerly Gardiner)

Reading Scholarship

Hope Scholarship