Marketing Team

Since 2002, Step Up For Students has awarded more than more than 840,000 scholarships to students, helping them customize their education. Our marketing team is responsible for helping raise awareness about the four scholarships offered through Step Up For Students.

alissa-randall

Alissa Randall

Chief Marketing Officer
(727) 451-9800
arandall@stepupforstudents.org.

paul

Paul Soost

Director, Marketing
(727) 451-9828
psoost@stepupforstudents.org

lisa-davis-for-web-7-9-12

Lisa Davis

Assistant Director of Strategic Marketing Communications
(727) 451-9822
ldavis@stepupforstudents.org

melissajforweb

Melissa Jaramillo

Community Outreach Manager
(904) 595-6814
mjaramillo@stepupforstudents.org

stephanielove

Stephanie Love

Community Outreach Manager
(904) 352-2250
slove@stepupforstudents.org

Louie Salgado

Digital Marketing Manager
(727) 451-9825
lsalgado@stepupforstudents.org

Judith-Thomas

Judith Thomas

Manager, Social Media, Marketing
(877) 735-7837
jthomas@stepupforstudents.org

Roger-Mooney

Roger Mooney

Marketing Communications Manager
(727) 451-9849
rmooney@stepupforstudents.org

Roger-Mooney

Cullen Griffin

Digital Marketing Coordinator
(727) 451-9849
cgriffiny@stepupforstudents.org

sherri-ackerman-for-web2

In Memory of Sherri Ackerman

PR Manager

Share This!