Marketing and Advancement team

Since 2002, Step Up For Students has awarded more than 680,552 scholarships to students, helping them customize their education. Our marketing and advancement team is responsible for sharing information about our two scholarship programs with families, schools and potential donors. We also raise money for additional services that go beyond the scholarships to help students maximize their academic potential.

alissa-randall

Alissa Randall

Chief Marketing Officer and VP Advancement
(727) 451-9800
arandall@stepupforstudents.org.

amandalopezforweb

Amanda Lopez

Director, Advancement
(727) 451-9801
alopez@stepupforstudents.org

heidie

Heidie Nesset

Director, Strategic Partnerships
(678) 772-0437
hnesset@stepupforstudents.org

elizabeth-watson

Elizabeth Watson

Director, Donor Relations
(813) 402-0162
ewatson@stepupforstudents.org

paul

Paul Soost

Director, Marketing
(727) 451-9828
psoost@stepupforstudents.org

lisa-davis-for-web-7-9-12

Lisa Davis

PR and Social Media Manager
(727) 451-9822
ldavis@stepupforstudents.org

melissajforweb

Melissa Jaramillo

Community Outreach Manager
(904) 595-6814
mjaramillo@stepupforstudents.org

stephanielove

Stephanie Love

Community Outreach Manager
(904) 352-2250
slove@stepupforstudents.org

Louie Salgado

Digital Marketing Manager
(727) 451-9825
lsalgado@stepupforstudents.org

geoff-fox

Geoff Fox

Public Relations & Strategic Communications Manager
(727) 451-9851
gfox@stepupforstudents.org

rachel-barrish

Rachel Barrish

Salesforce Administrator and Relationship Manager
(727) 451-9823
rbarrish@sufs.org

Catherine-Bridgers

Catherine Bridgers

Manager, Grant Writing & Research
(727) 300-0361
cbridgers@stepupforstudents.org

Judith-Thomas

Judith Thomas

Manager, Social Media, Marketing
877-735-7837
jthomas@stepupforstudents.org

sherri-ackerman-for-web2

In Memory of Sherri Ackerman

PR Manager

Share This!