Advocacy and Civic Engagement (ACE)


ACE implements, manages, and continually improves a statewide advocacy organization (Florida Voices For Choices) that promotes greater equity and excellence in public education through educational choice.


catherine-robinsonCatherine Durkin Robinson

Executive Director, Advocacy and Civic Engagement
Office phone: 813-453-4274
Email: crobinson@stepupforstudents.org

FullSizeRenderLorraine McBride

Manager, Advocacy and Civic Engagement
Office phone: 727- 300- 0416
Email: lmcbride@stepupforstudents.org

FullSizeRenderLauren May

Manager, Catholic School Initiatives
Office phone: 904-416-0643
Email: lmay@stepupforstudents.org

FullSizeRenderKeith Jacobs

Manager, Charter Schools Initiatives
Office phone: 727-451-9807
Cell phone: 813-385-4180
Email: kjacobs@stepupforstudents.org

Katherine Perriel

Parent Organizer
Office phone: 727-451-9854
Email: kperriel@stepupforstudents.org

Fernanda Murgueytio

Alumni Coordinator
Office phone: 727-451-9811
Email: fmurgueytio@stepupforstudents.org

FullSizeRenderDavid Hudson Tuthill

Support Coordinator
Office phone: 727-451-9835
Cell phone: 727-542-3854
Email: dhudson@stepupforstudents.org

FullSizeRenderCrystal Love

Advocacy Team Support Coordinator
Cell phone: 727-565-5640
Email: clove@stepupforstudents.org

Share This!