Marketing Team

Since 2002, Step Up For Students has awarded more than 680,552 scholarships to students, helping them customize their education. Our marketing team is responsible for helping raise awareness about the four scholarships offered through Step Up For Students.

alissa-randall

Alissa Randall

Chief Marketing Officer
(727) 451-9800
arandall@stepupforstudents.org.

amandalopezforweb

Amanda Lopez

Director of Marketing Content and Strategy
(727) 451-9801
alopez@stepupforstudents.org

paul

Paul Soost

Director, Marketing
(727) 451-9828
psoost@stepupforstudents.org

lisa-davis-for-web-7-9-12

Lisa Davis

Assistant Director of Strategic Marketing Communications
(727) 451-9822
ldavis@stepupforstudents.org

melissajforweb

Melissa Jaramillo

Community Outreach Manager
(904) 595-6814
mjaramillo@stepupforstudents.org

stephanielove

Stephanie Love

Community Outreach Manager
(904) 352-2250
slove@stepupforstudents.org

Louie Salgado

Digital Marketing Manager
(727) 451-9825
lsalgado@stepupforstudents.org

rachel-barrish

Rachel Barrish

Salesforce Administrator
(727) 451-9823
rbarrish@sufs.org

Judith-Thomas

Judith Thomas

Manager, Social Media, Marketing
877-735-7837
jthomas@stepupforstudents.org

sherri-ackerman-for-web2

In Memory of Sherri Ackerman

PR Manager

Share This!